Managing unsubscribes


Managing unsubscribes

By law, you must allow email recipients to unsubscribe from future mailings. Therefore, we've made sure every email you send through our system has an unsubscribe mechanism that will automatically remove the unsubscribed contact from your mailing list.

Even if you accidently upload an unsubscribed contact to your list again, our emailing software won't allow you to send an email to that recipient again under any circumstances. Therefore, you can be totally confident that you're respecting privacy and are data protection compliant.